What Happens If My Account Is Banned?

If your account is banned, you will no longer be able to access your account, list items for sale, or withdraw funds from your account. Any active listings will be automatically removed, and any pending transactions will be reviewed by our support team. Account bans are typically permanent, but you can contact our Customer Support team to appeal the ban if you believe it was issued in error.